Regular Members

Regular Members

A. J. Longo & Associates
Insurance & Financial Services
253 N. Lake Avenue
Pasadena, CA  91101-1828
(626) 796-1313
blake@ajlongo.com
Contact: Blake Longo
AIA Insurance Agents, Inc.
P.O. Box 668
La Canada, CA  91012-0668
(818) 790-1158
aiains1038@aol.com
Contact: Jeffrey Chan
Arroyo Insurance Services, Inc.
P.O. Box 661840
Arcadia, CA  91066-1840
(626)799-8226 EXT 233
jima@arroyoins.com
Contact: James Armitage
Arthur J. Gallagher & Co.
505 N. Brand Blvd., #600
Glendale, CA  91203-3944
(818) 539-2300
jim_mcfarlane@ajg.com
Contact: James McFarlane
BB&T- Knight Insurance Services
535 N Brand Blvd
Glendale, CA 91203
(818)662 4200
mmashhoud@bbandt.com
Contact: Manny Mashhoud
Bolton & Company
P. O. Box 6030
Pasadena, CA  91102-6030
(626) 535-1421
sbrockmeyer@boltonco.com
Contact: Mr Steve L. Brockmeyer , CIC, ARM
Cass & Johansing
825 Colorado Blvd.
Suite 215
Los Angeles, CA 90041
800-913-7665
info@cassandjohansing.com
Contact: John Johansing
Crescenta Valley Insurance
3156 Foothill Blvd. Suite A
Glendale, CA  91214
(818) 248-4500
rdinger@cvins.com
Contact: Richard Dinger
Donald S. Barberie Insurance Agency, Inc.
P. O. Box 7725
Burbank, CA 91510
(818) 503-0313
Contact: Donald Barbarie
Financial Guaranty Insurance Brokers, Inc.
709 East Colorado Blvd., #230
Pasadena, CA  91101-2125
(626) 793-3330
buds@fgib.com
Contact: Francis Scully
H. Fidanian Insurance Agency
3403 Oakmont View Drive
Glendale, CA  91208-1161
(818) 249-3330
fidan@charter.net
Contact: Hovsep Fidanian
Hayward, Tilton & Rolapp Insurance Associates
225 South Lake Avenue Suite 250
Pasadena, CA  91101-3026
(626) 584-3040
joank@htrinsure.com
Contact: Joan Kolbe
Hospitality General Insurance Services
122 N. Citrus Ave, Suite 210
Covina, CA 91723
Phone: (626) 967-7985
Contact: John Brittain
John Harold Kraft
109 Stockbridge Ave
Alhambra, CA 91801
Contact: John Kraft
Jud O. Roberts Company
260 So. Los Robles Ave., #114
Pasadena, CA  91101-2824
(626) 796-1106
jorco1@earthlink.net
Contact: Nancy Baca
Kelley, Jiggins and Associates Insurance Brokers
P.O. Box 60310
Pasadena, CA  91116
Contact: Ronald Jigins
Ray E. Brown, Inc.
P.O. Box 3009
Burbank, CA  91508-3001
(818) 841-2704
Contact: Ray Brown
Rotunno Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 10039
Burbank, CA  91510-0001
(818) 842-4634
wcexpert@pacbell.net
Contact: Linda Rotunno
Shaw, Moses, Mendenhall & Associates
625 Fair Oaks Ave. #158
South Pasadena, CA  91030-2600
(626) 799-7813
ted@smmainsurance.com
Contact: Ted Shaw
The Rule Company, Inc.
P.O. Box 7072
Pasadena, CA  91109-7000
(626) 583-2461
cretter@ruleco.com
Contact: Cynthia Retter
United Agencies, Inc.
301 E. Colorado Blvd., #200
Pasadena, CA  91101-1915
(626) 792-1176
gconkey@unitedagencies.com
Contact: Gary Conkey